RSS Feed

Holiday Hours.

Posted on

Have a great holiday season and stay safe.

Our hours are going to be slightly different between now and the end of the year. These are our hours during the holiday season:

Wednesday, Dec. 19 – Thursday, Dec. 20

10 AM – 6 PM

Friday, Dec. 21

12 PM Noon – 5 PM

Saturday, Dec. 22 – Tuesday, Dec. 25

CLOSED

Wednesday, Dec. 26 – Thursday, Dec. 27

10 AM – 6 PM

Friday, Dec. 28

12 PM Noon – 5 PM

Saturday, Dec. 29 – Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2013

CLOSED

We will reopen Wednesday, Jan. 2 at 10 AM and resume our normal hours. We hope you have a very safe and wonderful holiday season and a really great New Year’s.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: